Who We Are


Who Are We

InspireNC is a community driven non-profit organization located in the Triangle area. We aim to promote interest, knowledge, and involvement in the fields of science, technology, engineering, arts, and mathematics. Our goal is to foster integrity, teamwork, communication, and other technical skills in the next generation of leaders and positively impact our local community. InspireNC coordinates outreach and volunteering  events throughout the Triangle. In addition to this, we have a third-year FIRST Robotics Competition team, as well as multiple FIRST Robotics Lego Teams.


What We Do

Meaningful Work. Unforgettable Experiences. 

InspireNC is achieving more with our initiatives than ever before. We work on many exciting projects to help improve the lives of others, and are very proud of the progress we continue to make. To learn more about what we do, who we help, and how we work every day to promote positive change please contact us or visit our location.


Mission and Vision

We aim to promote interest, knowledge, and involvement in the fields of Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, and Mathematics; develop essential leadership skills such as integrity, teamwork, communication, and other qualities in the world’s future leaders; and positively impact our local communities by encouraging and fostering enthusiasm in our areas of concentration.

Our Structure



Our Directors:

  • Akash Jain
  • Ruthvik Pedibhotla
  • Rishi Parikh

Our Directors are in charge of organizational decisions and heading the legal upkeep of InspireNC.

General Committee

Our Committee Chairmen:

  • Kavin M. Govindarajan
  • Akshat Kumar
  • David Hiser
  • Pranav patel

Our Treasurer:

  • Mrs. Cheryl Hiser

Our General Committee is in charge of the daily upkeep, sustainability, and decision-making for all of the programs under InspireNC.

Program Representatives


  • Mr. Hemant Koneru
  • Pratik Bairoliya
  • Abhinav Pratap

Rat Rods:

  • Aditya Gupta


  • Pranav Konda

Our program representatives are in charge of their individual programs and are directly responsible for conveying the needs of their programs to the General Committee.